Contact Us

If you have any queries regarding OpRisk North America 2017, please contact the relevant person below:

Program Queries

Contact Genevieve Furtado:

Phone

+44 207 316 9164

 Email

 genevieve.furtado@incisivemedia.com

 

Registration Queries

Contact Jennifer Clark:

Phone

+1 646 736 1851

Email

jennifer.clark@incisivemedia.com

 

Contact Jason Cohen:

Phone

+1 646 755 7374

Email

 jason.cohen@incisivemedia.com

 

Sponsorship Queries

Contact Shayna Hersh:

Phone

 Cell: +1 (908) 642-6497

Phone

 Office: +1 (646) 490-3978

Email

 shayna.hersh@incisivemedia.com



Contact Kenson David:

 

Phone

 Cell: +1 (929) 237 3679

Phone

 Office: +1 (646) 736 1854

Email

 kenson.david@incisivemedia.com

 

Marketing Queries

Contact Sarah Bush:

Phone

+1 212-776-8083

Email

 sarah.bush@incisivemedia.com

 

 

 

Follow us
Lead Sponsors
Panel Sponsors
Presentation Sponsor
Co-Sponsor
Twitter
Proud Winners
Professional Qualification
Cyber Risk Sponsors