Contact Us

If you have any queries regarding OpRisk North America 2016, please contact the relevant person below:

Program Queries

Contact Joanna Rejman:

Phone

+1 646 755 7283

 Email

 joanna.rejman@incisivemedia.com

 

Registration Queries

Contact Jennifer Clark:

Phone

+1 646 755 1851

Email

jennifer.clark@incisivemedia.com

 

Contact Jason Cohen:

Phone

+1 646 755 7374

Email

 jason.cohen@incisivemedia.com

 

Sponsorship Queries

Contact Shayna Hersh:

Phone

 Cell: +1 (908) 642-6497

Phone

 Office: +1 (646) 490-3978

Email

 shayna.hersh@incisivemedia.com

 

Marketing Queries

Contact Sarah Bush:

Phone

+1 212-776-8083

Email

 sarah.bush@incisivemedia.com

 

Operations & Logistics Queries

Contact Clarissa Perez:

Phone

 Cell: +1 (646)265 4234

Phone

 Office: +1 (646)490 3982

Email

 clarissa.perez@incisivemedia.com

 

Hosted by
Brochure Download
Lead Sponsor
Presentation Sponsor
Moderator Sponsor
Panel Sponsor
Co-Sponsor
Cyber Risk Sponsors 2016
Media Partner
Twitter
Proud Winners
Professional Qualification