If you have any queries regarding OpRisk North America, please contact the relevant person below:

Program Queries:

Genevieve Furtado
Genevieve Furtado

Conference Manager

Email: genevieve.furtado@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +44 (0)20 7316 9164

Registration Queries:

Jennifer Clark
Jennifer Clark

Delegate Sales Manager

Email: jennifer.clark@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +1 646 736 1851

Registration Queries:

jason
Jason Cohen

Delegate Sales Coordinator

Email: jason.cohen@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +1 646 755 7374

Sponsorship Queries:

Shayna Hersh
Shayna Cichon

Business Development Manager

Email: shayna.cichon@infopro-digital.com

Office: +1 646 490 3978

Operational Queries:

leigh
Leigh Boorstein

Event Manager

Email: leigh.boorstein@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +1 212 776 8074

Marketing Queries:

sarah
Sarah Bush

Marketing Manager

Email: sarah.bush@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +1 212 776 8083